Church Council 2023

Chair: Jed Drew Vice Chair:

Past Chair: Mary Anne Silverthorn Recording Secretary: Debbie Beres

Treasurer: Laurie Drew

Assistant Treasurer: Doreen Smith Clergy: Rev. Karlene Brown-Palmer

Committee Chairs

Christian Development: Brenda Marshall

Finance: Ron Wycherley

Membership, Fellowship and Care: Jed Drew.

Ministry and Personnel: Brian Clark

Property: Dave Morris.

ARW Regional Council Rep: Mary Anne Silverthorn, Marianne Ferris, 1 vacancy.

Stewardship:

Trustees: Brian Clark

Worship: Mary Anne Silverthorn. UCW Rep: Shirley Godfree

AOTS: Dave Morris.

Voluntary Associate Ministers: Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis, Rev. Bonnie Pilkey.

Committee Members

Christian Development: Lesley Jackson, Karen Hodges, Marianne Ferris.

Finance: Treasurer, Doug Franklin, Doreen Smith, Deb Wycherley, Roger and Margaret Betty.

Membership, Fellowship and Care: Dianne Parnell, Mary Hessler, Karon Harris.

Ministry and Personnel: Debbie Beres, Brad Bennett, Marianne Ferris, Karen Helsdon, Dave Morris,

Kelly Springer.

Property: Bob Jenney, Barb Aubrey (UCW), Bonnie Stafford, Ron Stafford, Desmond Palmer

(Custodian), Floyd Marshall.

Trustees: Jed Drew (Secretary), Brad Bennett, Fran Bell, Dave Morris, Deb Wycherley, Indira

Reynolds, Rev. Karlene Brown-Palmer.

Worship: Doreen Smith, Bonnie Stafford (Sound System/ Ushers), Dag Morris (Council Rep), Karen Hodges, Shelley Vermeersch, Dave Collis (Messy Church rep), Carol Crocker (Choir rep.), Dianne Parnell

Co-Archivists: Barb Aubrey, Beth Sandor.

Communion Preparation: Maurice and Ruth Francis, Bob and Janet Jenney, John Somerville, Nancy

Gowette.

Flower Committee:

Pastoral care: Fran Bell, Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis, Sheila McKibbin, Dianne Parnell,

Doreen Smith.

Projectionists: Debbie Beres, Dorell Clark, Jed and Laurie Drew.

Live Streaming: Dave Morris and Floyd Marshall.

Sound System: Brian Clark, Bonnie Stafford, Wayne Beard.